Latest Products http://www.ganwalelectromech.com Latest Products Thu, 03 Dec 2020 02:39:35 +0530 en-us http://www.ganwalelectromech.com Rotary Joints http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/rotary-joints.htm http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/rotary-joints.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 WR Series Rotary Joints http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/wr-series-rotary-joints.htm http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/wr-series-rotary-joints.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rex's breadth of line is an important benefit to rotary union users. Since Rex rotary unions are available in many configurations, con- struction and options, we can provide customers with he exact rotary union each application requires. The performance of a specific type and size of rotary union varies with changes in operating speed, pressure, media, temperatures, and union support characteristics. No one single union configuration or style, no matter how sound its basic design. can perform equally well under eveiy set of application conditions. By the same token, a specific union style should be available in a variety of sizes, configurations and construction materials to assure proper com- patibility with different flow media and operating requirements. H Series Rotary Joints and Unions http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/h-seriesh-series-rotary-joints-and-unions.htm http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/h-seriesh-series-rotary-joints-and-unions.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rex H-series rotary joint is a self supported unit designed specifically to run at higher machine speed and higher pressure and temperature than conventional self-supported joints with a minimum of downtime. The carbon or carbon filled PTFE seal under compression rather than tensile load provides higher strength and exceptional service life. Two wide spaced carbon bush bearings ensure absolute support. With two separate bush bearings, a greater contact area is maintained between the bushes and nipple. This means the H-Series joint has much greater radial support than single guide ring joints a difference that translates longer. These carbon guide bushes are locked into place with the joint housing by pins or keys. They are available in a full range of sizes from ½” to 10” in through flow, dual-flow with stationary syphon and dual-flow for rotating syphon services. Rex H-Series joints can be used with practically all media. They are particularly recommended for higher temperature up to 350 Degree Centrigrade. Hot Oil application or where severe thermal expansion is present. They are suitable for 510 PSI (35 Bar ) pressure and 6500F (350 Degree Centrigrade) temperature and maximum speed up to 200 rpm. THE BENEFITS Greater joint stability : Two wide spaced carbon bush bearings for greater support, stability and longer wear. This cross sectional area allows greater stability and resistance to side loads. Longer seal life : Large, improved seal under compression design provides long life. Plus greater joint stability reduces seal wear, leakage, and maintenance requirements. Carbon bushes are secured against rotation by a fixing pins or keys. This prevents the spring from being damaged by a rotation bearing. Simple locking fork on the end cover instead of lug on the body of joint as in the case of conventional joints design which are very complicated to install. Self-supporting configuration : Tolerates journal misalignment better that externally rod-supported configurations. No lubrication required : Maintenance is minimized. Self-adjusting for seal wear and pressure changes : Maintains leak-free sealing under Changing conditions. Wide range of available constructions : Different materials let you configure the joint for maximum durability under your appliction conditions. SWS Series Rotary Joints http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/sws-series-rotary-joints.htm http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/sws-series-rotary-joints.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rex is recongnized as the pioneer and leader in the development and manufacture of spring-loaded. single- seat self-aligning swivel joints in India. These unique products handle 360° rotating and 10° angular-move- ment between machinery or other plumbing elements. UP Series Rotary Joints http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/up-series-rotary-joints.htm http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/up-series-rotary-joints.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rex UP-Series rotary unions are specifically engineered to provide a rotating seal between a stationary fluid supply and a rotating cylinder, roll or drum. Rotary Unions are available in a wide range of shaft diameters from 1/2" to 4" in single-flow, dual-flow for stationary syphon or rotating syphon pipe designs, pipe thread and machine thread connections. The unique design of UP-Series rotary unions permits them to be installed on rotating machinery without using external supports. Every unit is both self-supporting and free floating. The double wide spaced ball bearing construction provides a broad base for radial support, contributing to long bearing life. Bearings are pre-lubricated and sealed. The carbon filled PTFE seal permits exceptional long trouble free operation. The spring loaded static O-ring seal and rotary seal move only enough to allow the carbon filled PTFE seal to align itself with the rotating rotor end. Optically flat seal faces minimise torque and friction drag. They provide positive, leak-free sealing up to 150 PSI, 3500 RPM and 200°F. They are especially desirable for transmitting water and steam on calenders, embossors, laminators, roofing machines, grinding mills, extruders, printing presses, flaking rolls, drum dryers, header boxes etc. and air, hydraulic, vacuum and coolant services on earth moving equipments, cranes, rotating cylinders, compactors, air chucking, indexing fixtures, marine clutches etc. Centrifugal Pumps http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/centrifugal-pumps.htm http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/centrifugal-pumps.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Valves http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/industrial-valves.htm http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/industrial-valves.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Circulation Pump http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/circulation-pump.htm http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/circulation-pump.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 End Suction Pump http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/end-suction-pump.htm http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/end-suction-pump.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Monoblock Pump http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/monoblock-pump.htm http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/monoblock-pump.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pool Centrifugal Pump http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/pool-centrifugal-pump.htm http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/pool-centrifugal-pump.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Submersible Seawage Pump http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/submersible-seawage-pump.htm http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/submersible-seawage-pump.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Multistage Pump http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/vertical-multistage-pump.htm http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/vertical-multistage-pump.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PRDS Stations http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/prds-stations.htm http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/prds-stations.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blowdown Valve http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/blowdown-valve.htm http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/blowdown-valve.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Control Valve http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/control-valve.htm http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/control-valve.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Desuperheater Valve http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/desuperheater-valve.htm http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/desuperheater-valve.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flame Arrestor http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/flame-arrestor.htm http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/flame-arrestor.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 End of Line Flame Arrestor http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/end-of-line-flame-arrestor.htm http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/end-of-line-flame-arrestor.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 End-of-line deflagration flame arrester provides protection against atmospheric deflagrations. The device is typically installed on vent lines of small vessels and plant equipment which is not pressurized. For safe application, it is important that an endurance burning situation can be excluded, so typically it is installed on vents lines which discharge vapor for a short time period only. The device prevents flame transmission from atmospheric deflagration into the vessel or plant.Special Features and Advantages Weather hood provides protection against environmental impact (harsh weather conditions, bird nests, etc.) Easy maintenance Quick removal of FLAMEFlLTER® Available with threaded connection Provides protection against atmospheric deflagration Low operating and lifecycle cost Cost-effective device Type tested as per ISO 16852 "ATEX" In Line Flame Arrestor http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/in-line-flame-arrestor.htm http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/in-line-flame-arrestor.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The compact design of the in-line deflagration flame arrester makes it the state of the art technology for installation in pipes. The devices are installed with minimal distance to the burner to prevent flash-back into the fuel feed lines.  When installing the deflagration flame arrester, make sure that the distance between potential ignition sources and the location of the installed device, does not exceed the L/D ratio (pipe length/pipe diameter), for which the device was approved. As per EN ISO 16852 the L/D ratio is limited to (L/D) max ≤ 50 for deflagration flame arresters of explosion groups IIA and IIB3 (NEC groups D and C (MESG ≥ 0.65 mm)) and to (L/D)max ≤ 30 for explosion group IIC (NEC group B). HO Series Rotary Joints http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/ho-series-rotary-joints.htm http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/ho-series-rotary-joints.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 An improved method of connecting Rex Rotary Joint is provided in the Quick Release Nipple. It eliminates threaded nipple and makes removal of the Joint very easy. It reduces inventory requirements too since it eliminates need for RH and LH threaded nipples. THE BENEFITS New scientific way of connecting REX rotary joints to journals. It reduces inventory requirements. No need for right hand (RH) and left hand threaded (LH) nipples. Positive sealing is accomplished with a gasket located between tip end of nipple and journal flange. Easy to mount or remove rotary joint - a fast one man operation. No any danger of damaging or crushing nipple with heavy pipe wrenches. Eliminate misalignment problems. Steam Traps and Accessories http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/steam-traps-and-accessories.htm http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/steam-traps-and-accessories.htm Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ball Float Steam Traps http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/ball-float-steam-traps.htm http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/ball-float-steam-traps.htm Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering ball float steam traps. Inverted Bucket Steam Traps http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/inverted-bucket-steam-traps.htm http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/inverted-bucket-steam-traps.htm Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering inverted bucket steam traps. Thermodynamic Steam Traps http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/thermodynamic-steam-traps.htm http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/thermodynamic-steam-traps.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Thermodynamic steam traps. Balanced Pressure Thermostatic Steam Traps http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/balanced-pressure-thermostatic-steam-traps.htm http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/balanced-pressure-thermostatic-steam-traps.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bimetallic Column Thermostatic Steam Traps http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/bimetallic-column-thermostatic-steam-traps.htm http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/bimetallic-column-thermostatic-steam-traps.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clean Thermostatic Steam Traps http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/clean-thermostatic-steam-traps.htm http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/clean-thermostatic-steam-traps.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Float Thermostatic Steam Traps http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/float-thermostatic-steam-traps.htm http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/float-thermostatic-steam-traps.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Inverted Bucket Steam Trap http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/inverted-bucket-steam-trap.htm http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/inverted-bucket-steam-trap.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Diaphragm Valves http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/diaphragm-valves.htm http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/diaphragm-valves.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading manufacturer and exporters of Diaphragm Valves. Our valves are suitable for any inert or corrosive gaseous and liquid media, subject to the correct choice of body and diaphragm material. Pressure and Vacuum Relief Valve http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/pressure-and-vacuum-relief-valve.htm http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/pressure-and-vacuum-relief-valve.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The VD/SV type PROTEGO® valve is a highly developed pressure and vacuum relief valve with excellent flow performance. Typically the valve is installed in the in- and outbreathing lines of tanks, vessels and process apparatus to protect against un- allowable high and low pressure. The valve prevents emission losses almost up to the set pressure and prevents air intake almost up to set vacuum.