Latest Products http://www.ganwalelectromech.com Latest Products 16-03-21 en-us http://www.ganwalelectromech.com Steam Traps http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/steam-traps.htm Thu, 22 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have Steam Traps to fit all existing Universal Connectors and require no initial setting or readjustment. Our Steam Traps are Compact and Designed to Save Energy, according to the Company. We offer very reasonable prices for our products. Ball Float http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/ball-float.htm Thu, 22 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Ball Float Steam Traps are designed utilizes a mechanical principle to allow the immediate discharge of condensate with clean tight shut off. They are robust and have a large capacity relative to their size. Bimetallic http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/bimetallic.htm Thu, 22 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Bimetallic Traps are the example of thermostatic designs. Bimetallic Traps features one or more strips or discs made up of two different metals with dissimilar thermal-expansion rates. Bimetallic Traps are only minimally affected by back pressure. Inverted Buckets http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/inverted-bucket.htm Thu, 22 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Inverted Bucket Steam Traps utilize an open,Inverted Bucket as a type of Float.Steam fills the Inverted Bucket, which causes it to float and close the valve.Condensate collecting under the Bucket reduces its buoyant force and the bucket falls, pulling the valve open. These Traps is used in a wide variety of applications. Thermodynamic http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/thermodynamic.htm Thu, 22 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Thermodynamic Steam Traps have a unique operating principle which relies on the dynamics of water and flash steam. The Thermodynamic Trap is an extremely robust steam trap with a simple mode of operation. Thermostatic Traps http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/thermostatic-traps.htm Thu, 22 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have a complete range of Thermostatic Traps to handle the special requirements of Clean Steam Systems. Self Draining to minimize contamination, the different body configurations of the compact. Industrial Valves http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/industrial-valves.htm Thu, 22 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and export different types of Industrial Valves. Our products are used in industries at large. We manufacture quality products with reasonable pricing. Air Valves http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/air-valves.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Air Valves allow metered fluid flow in one or both directions. They are used in Pneumatic Circuits to regulate the rate of activation or exhaust of cylinders and other Pneumatic Devices. We manufacture and export this valve at large. Ball Valve http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/ball-valve.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ball Valves provide tight shut-off and character control. They have high range ability due to the design of the regulating element, without the complications of side loads typical of Butterfly or Globe Valves. We manufacture and export a wide range of Ball Valves. Bellow Seal Valve http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/bellow-seal-valve.htm Thu, 22 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have Bellow Sealed Valves in which conventional gland packing is replaced by a bellows cartridge welded to the valve bonnet and stem. A bellow is a long accordion-like tube. As the valve stem strokes, the bellows expands or compresses with the stroke movement. Bleed Valves http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/bleed-valves.htm Thu, 22 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have Bleed Valves which are new industrial products designed. Bleed Air Valve is designed to handle high-pressure air at the extreme temperatures that are common in modern, high-performance engines. Butterfly Valve http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/butterfly-valve.htm Thu, 22 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Butterfly Valves are quick opening valves that consist of a metal circular disc or vane with its pivot axes at right angles to the direction of flow in the pipe, which when rotated on a shaft, seals against seats in the valve body. Check Valve http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/check-valve.htm Thu, 22 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and export different types of Check Valves, which are mechanical valves that permit gases and liquids to flow in only one direction, preventing process flow from reversing. Control Valve http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/control-valve.htm Thu, 22 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Control Valves or Proportional Valves are power-operated devices used to modify fluid flow or pressure rate in a process system. These valves are used throughout industry in many applications. Diaphragm Valves http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/diaphragm-valves.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading manufacturer and exporters of Diaphragm Valves. Our valves are suitable for any inert or corrosive gaseous and liquid media, subject to the correct choice of body and diaphragm material. Forged Valve http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/forged-valve.htm Thu, 22 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are professional Forged Valves manufacturers. We have Forged Valves with different features. We designed Forged Valves, which are compact but extremely sturdy for high pressure-temperature service. We offer very reasonable prices. Gate Valve http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/gate-valve.htm Thu, 22 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Gate Valve also known as 'Knife Valves' or 'Slide Valves' are linear motion valves in which a flat closure element slides into the flow stream to provide shut-off. Gate Valves and Knife Valves are designed to minimize pressure drop across the valve in the fully opened position and stop the flow of fluid completely. Globe Valve http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/globe-valve.htm Thu, 22 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer of Globe Valves, which are linear motion valves with rounded bodies, from which their name is derived. They are widely used in industry to regulate fluid flow in both on/off and throttling service. Pressure Balanced Plug Valve http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/pressure-balanced-plug-valve.htm Thu, 22 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have Pressure Balanced Plug Valves to adjust hot and cold-water pressures to maintain constant temperature. Our Pressure Balanced Plug Valve is used on two or three handle shower sets. Unit automatically adjusts the hot and cold inlet pressures in order to maintain a constant temperature. Pressure Reducing Valve http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/pressure-reducing-valve.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have Pressure Reducing Valve is an automatic control valve designed to reduce a higher inlet pressure to a lower constant outlet pressure regardless of fluctuating flow rates and/or varying inlet pressure. Reflux Valve http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/reflux-valve.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Reflux Valve is used in the suction line of the pumping system to prevent the back flow, when the pump is at the rest. It is a one-way valve, opening upward. We are manufacturing Reflux Valves of various sizes range. RS Gate Valve http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/rs-gate-valve.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our RS Gate Valve are known as 'Knife Valves' or 'Slide Valves' that are linear motion valves in which a flat closure element slides into the flow stream to provide shut-off. Gate Valves and Knife Valves are designed to minimize pressure drop across the valve in the fully opened position and stop the flow of fluid completely. Sluice Gate Valve http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/sluice-gate-valve.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have Sluice Gate Valves that is tight in sealing-surface contact with a domed seal ring. Our Sluice Gate Valve is fixable having an intermediate sluice-gate plate, a sluice-gate wall that encompasses a valve side of a sluice-gate aperture. Solenoid Valve http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/solenoid-valve.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have Solenoid Valve that are low-pressure steam types with ethylene propylene discs and gaskets. Other solenoid valve types include high-pressure steam types with reinforced discs and ethylene propylene gaskets available in 2 way, normally closed brass bodies. Industrial Strainer http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/industrial-strainer.htm Thu, 22 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Industrial Strainer are the best available Industrial Strainers for your fluid straining needs. From portable systems to petroleum product systems, we have self-cleaning fluid strainers to provide the most efficient and reliable fluid filtration systems available. Rotary Joints http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/rotary-joints.htm Thu, 22 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture an extensive range of superior quality Rotary Joints that are easy to handle and highly efficient. Rotary Joints are used where oil or air has to be supplied to a rotating cylinder or equipment, under pressure. They are mostly used in textile industry, packing industry, plastic industry and rubber industry. C Series http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/rotary-joint-c-series.htm Thu, 22 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Rex C-Series is a self-supporting version of the Rex Joints, which requires, no external supports of any kind. They are the best known, most widely used in Paper, Textile, Plastics, Rubber, Chemical, Food and many other industries. H Series http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/h-series.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Rex H-series rotary joint is a self supported unit designed specifically to run at higher machine speed and higher pressure and temperature than conventional self-supported joints with a minimum of downtime. J series http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/rotary-joint-j-series.htm Thu, 22 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Rex J-Series is a rod-supported version of the Rex Joints. The J-Series joints are available for stationary syphon pipe and through-flow service. Lugs cast on sides of body so that simple rods can be used to support the weight of the joint and connections. N Series http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/rotary-joint-n-series.htm Thu, 22 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Rex N-Series is a rod-supported version of the Rex joints. The N-Series in a specialized variation, designed for use where an internal inlet or outlet pipe must rotate with the roll on paper machine dryers with rotary siphons, double shell dryers, rotary steam tube dryer and similar machines. QA Series http://www.ganwalelectromech.com/rotary-joint-qa-series.htm Thu, 22 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 An improved method of connecting Rex Rotary Joint is provided in the Quick Release Nipple. It eliminates threaded nipple and makes removal of the Joint very easy. It reduces inventory requirements too since it eliminates need for RH and LH threaded nipples.